4 comments on “Phone Thief Gets Busted By Bus

  1. “Ran from the person trying to shoot you in the head and got hit by a bus.” Minor injuries? lmao! Thanks for following my blog back. I don’t follow too many blogs but I had to follow yours because you have some interesting stories. I just started writing news. That’s why I asked you all that stuff earlier. Look for me in your comments!

  2. Hi Har+new. Thank you much for your kind words and congratulations on writing the news. I hope the information I gave was helpful to you. If I hadn’t said this already – your site has a wonderful visual appeal. It really does look futuristic! Keep up the good work!

Join The Conversation

