2 comments on “Guest Blogger Elliott James Debuts Today!

  1. I didn’t expect you speak Catalan… Only 10 milion people do it! Fortunately I understand your language and it has been a pleasure to visit your blog. I’m not much interested by the crimes but I like your template design and the way you explain the stories. Thanks for your comment and excuse my spelling… I’m not proficient in english… yet.

    • Catalan – a Romance language. (I had to look that up) And grazie for the feedback – that’s always greatly appreciated. It lets me know everything I’m doing right and everything I’m doing wrong. BTW – your non proficiency in English is quite proficient.

Join The Conversation

